Alex Marno - Keyboard - Blue Times Two- Another undercoat for another song i'm painting-Music,Art & Recording - Alex Marno.Innahoose Studio Scotland
11,855 views on fandalism
12
Alex Marno - Keyboard
Blue Times Two- Another undercoat for another song i'm painting-Music,Art & Recording - Alex Marno.Innahoose Studio Scotland
Uploaded 3 years ago
The Lonesome Times Part 1 of 4
3
9,995  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
This Lonely Song Red Egg Recordings R.E.R.Demo Folder "Duble Yella"2007 MARNOMEDIA (another one of those ubiquitous cowboy-enya-reggae-dylan tracks that have been rampaging round the hit parade)
2
8,160  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Let That Someone Be Me My attempt at a 2 chord tropical Tamla track, Gmaj7+9 to Dmaj7+9, sometimes just the maj 7th.
0
7,731  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
The Fields Of Yesteryear
0
7,316  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
At The End Of The Avenue-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
7,843  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Renegade Nighthawks On Tour-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
8,098  
Alex Marno - Guitar
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 2 3 4 5 - a swing t'ing words,music,programming,acoustic & vocals, Alex Marno alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk- A Red Egg Recording.
1
11,589  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Loving On The Slide- Alex Marno & Alan McComish - Unfinished demo circa 1990 Little Acorn Studio (a derelict room a Teac Tascam 34 and a Teac 2A 6:4:2 Mixer). A Red Egg Recording
2
10,861  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Ocean of Stone -A City-Raga in B flat minor- Words,music,instruments & recording Alex Marno- alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk- R.E.R Demo-Folder, Duble Yella 2007
3
10,730  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
FLAGS & FLOWERS 1st draft- Red Egg Ruff #1-Esus4 - A and 1 B7 in the middle-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
2
10,775  
Alex Marno - Guitar
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Scotland Fair A National Anthem-Written in the 1990's, re-recorded 2007-words,music,recording Alex Marno-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk- Innahoose Studio Scotland
Received lots of comments & props
4
11,176  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
3rd Planet From the Sun-#6 R.E.R.Demo Folder "Standing Flying" 2002-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
11,989  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
A Bridge Of Blues-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
3
12,661  
Alex Marno - Bass
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
This Train Don't Stop At Babylon- this is the undercoat of a song i'm painting
8
12,595  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
"Golden Chain" an old track circa 1998 from the R.E.R folder "Rescued From Ancient Cassette"-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
9
14,331  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Still Time-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
5
13,838  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
You Left Instead-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
8
13,908  
Alex Marno - Songwriter/guitar
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Can't Hide From Love-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
14,304  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
La La Lullaby-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
0
13,619  
Alex Marno - Bass
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Two In A Tango-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
0
13,623  
Alex Marno - Bass
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunset On Cheyenne-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
13,752  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Too Far Out-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
2
14,402  
Alex Marno - Songwriter
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
King Neon-alex.marno@marnomedia.co.uk
1
15,777  
Alex Marno - Song/music/instruments and recording
Video
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Name 
Alex Marno
Followers 52   
Views 556,100   
Props 728
Share
Loading comments...